Day one

So as I fell asleep last night I focused as clearly as I could on my desire, I am amazed at how real this felt and how amazing I felt in this state.  I feel powerful and positive as I woke this morning and found myself in a great mood.

Throughout the day I have found myself thinking about my inner self, the me, the who we are as we close our eyes to the material world, the me that creates….

True to form law of attraction kicked in and as I was checking my emails opened up and watched a Wayne Dyer video, discussing a book called The Impersonal Life by Joseph Benner, well I started reading in iBooks and low and behold within the pages talks of our inner I Am/God.  Please read it, it will open up something with in you.

I am being continually reassured that the path I am on is correct and I know that my desire shall be mine soon……

 

Leave a Reply

