Day 2 and 3

Hi there sorry didn’t get around to posting yesterday, however I have been feeling absolutely excellent considering my outer life has not changed in the circumstances yet, but the work I have been doing visualising and practicing inward counsel is highly recommended, basically I have a teething 8month baby and he not happy, usually I would be stressed, however I find myself composed and tranquil, even if this is all that comes of all of this I am grateful.  I have realised how you feel is a choice, so I have chosen happy…..

Ps, was inspired to research the I Am Discourses, channelled by Saint Germaine and written by Godfrey Ray King, I found an audio book on YouTube I am 1 hour in and indeed it is amazing.  How great it is to be tapped in the inner wisdom/guidance….

Leave a Reply

